Management Committee

/Management Committee
Management Committee 2018-09-12T13:12:33+00:00

Meet the Management Committee

We have a highly supportive Management Committee who act in the capacity of a Governing Body and holds very similar roles and responsibilities. If you wish to contact one of the members please write care of PLC and mark your letter confidential if required. Alternatively you can email the chair, Nigel Harrisson via the school.

We are always pleased to hear from school representatives who might like to join our Management Committee and work with us to support the PLC. Please contact us if you are interested.

Management Committee

Louise Leader – Headteacher – Staff member

Nigel Harrison – Chair & Community Member

Rusty Ansell – Community Member 

Kim Garland – Community Member

Guy Halley – Local Authority Member

Helean Hughes – Local Authority Member

Tim Lakeman – Staff Member

Helen Porter – Community Member

Becky Ottrey – Staff Member



Parent Member – Vacant

Kim Harmsworth – Clerk

Full Management Committee Meeting Dates

26 September 2018

28 November 2018

30 January 2019

20 March 2019

22 May 2019

3 July 2019

Strategy Meeting Dates

14 November 2018

6 March 2019

19 June 2019